You can select channels in which the messages will be deleted after the given time (± one minute).
This setting is useful for e.g. advertising channels by deleting messages for example after six hours.
Settings per channel
The time is set using the bots default time format:
5m: Five minutes
1h30m: One hour and 30 minutes
6h: Six hours after the message was sent
You can enter a time of up to one year.